2492 Walnut Ave, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780
Office: 714-709-8000
NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT
000-000-0000

Read what our patients have to say about Lam Clinic

There is no higher compliment than to have a current patient refer a friend or family member to us. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read what others are saying about Lam Clinic, and we welcome your feedback.

Real Patient Comments

Excellent
Based on 323 reviews
Donnis Donnis
Donnis Donnis
2024-04-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I love having an Integrative, functional medical doctor. Best ever ‼️
Erin Diaz
Erin Diaz
2024-04-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr Carrie Lam is a lifesaver! I started working with Dr. Lam when I was very ill and unable to get out of bed. I was given no hope by my local doctors. Weekly ER visits ended up costing me thousands of dollars with no answers. Dr.Lam was able to help my body find balance and heal. I continue to work with her today when new issues pop up. She is SO knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. Her training is cutting edge and well rounded. She gives you the time you need to fully be heard. She is truly a gift. Not many doctors would take on a complicated case like mine. Dr. Carrie Lam was able to help me when no one else could.
Lauri Jones
Lauri Jones
2024-03-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They really listened and addressed the whole body as a unit that works together rather than just prescribing medicine to mask symptoms.
Janet Thompson
Janet Thompson
2024-03-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
All was great… check-in, before and during appointment, super happy with our NP Brittany, meeting with Dr. Lam. Loved it!
diana hollander
diana hollander
2024-03-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My first visit was comprehensive, staff is warm & friendly. Made me feel comfortable there. The requirements are vigorous, wish it was all easier but to learn what is needed must be done. I’m looking forward to learning more!
Adriana Lamb
Adriana Lamb
2024-03-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was a little nervous on my way to the clinic , but when I got there it was great. Everyone makes you feel welcome . Looking forward for my next visit! I have a lot of hope that they will figure out the root of my problem 😀
Keri Lynn Ashkenazy
Keri Lynn Ashkenazy
2024-03-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been waiting to find a doctor like you can find at the Lam Clinic. I scheduled my appointment thinking I would get the typical 30 minutes with my doctor. From the minute I arrived to the Lam clinic, I was treated like someone important. I got a full hour with my doctor who asked me a bunch of questions and listened attentively. She gave me a bunch of recommendations and options, and wasn't pushy at all. I left with a folder with a ton of information. By the time I got home, my doctor had already did everything she said she would in terms of calling in prescriptions and making referrals. This is what medicine should be. I hope the Lam Clinic expands and opens more locations with more functional medicine doctors so more people can benefit!
Andrea Phan
Andrea Phan
2024-03-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Feeling seen and cared for. Great listening and support here! Beginning the journey to healing! ❤️‍🩹 Jenny is awesome BTW.
Debbie Young
Debbie Young
2024-03-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This was my first visit.. I will be moving forward. I appreciate how much they communicate and get back to you so quickly.

Read More Reviews

Write a Review

Success Stories

Brenna's Journey to Clear Skin and Gut Health

Meet Brenna, a world traveler who battled persistent acne and gut issues until she met Dr. Carrie. Hear her inspiring journey of recovery and how switching to a holistic approach transformed her health.

Claire's Journey to Wellness

Overcoming constant health battles, from allergies to low immunity, Claire shares her transformative experience at Lam Clinic! Discover how targeted treatments and a personalized health plan gave her the energy to live her best life.

How Dr. Clifford Beat Fatigue with Lam Clinic

From zero to hero! Dr. Clifford's energy was at rock bottom until Lam Clinic stepped in. A little chat, some smart supplements, and his energy's never been better. Couch naps are out, and living life is in. See how he did it!

Elizabeth's Healing Path

Meet Elizabeth, a devoted mom and part-time worker who found herself battling chronic pain, hormonal imbalances, and the effects of SIBO infection. Traditional treatments fell short until she found hope with integrative medicine. Watch her journey to renewed energy, pain-free living, and regained joy!

22 Pounds Down!

Lindsay's journey with Lam Clinic is all about turning challenges into victories. From battling postmenopausal symptoms and worrying about her health to losing 22 pounds and feeling fantastic - she's done it all with a little help from us.

Cynthia's Wellness Win at 79

Facing high cholesterol and unwanted weight, Cynthia ditched statins for a healthier diet and eventually, the expertise of Dr. Carrie Lam. Her journey from traditional to functional medicine brought her more energy, better health, and a team that feels like family.

Edward's Health Transformation at Lam Clinic

From battling high blood pressure, high cholesterol, obesity, and stage 2 diabetes, to conquering his fear of needles, Edward's story is one of resilience and triumph. Discover how our personalized approach and compassionate care empowered him to take control of his health and find a solution that works for him.

Dorothy's Journey to Wellness with Lam Clinic

From battling fatigue, joint pain, and vertigo to a revitalized life full of energy and health, without relying on medications. Watch how personalized care and nutrition transformed her life.

Overcoming PCOS & Gaining Energy with Emily

Join Emily as she shares her inspiring journey of overcoming PCOS, weight loss struggles, and low energy with the help of Lam Clinic. Discover how a tailored approach with diet, supplements, and consistent care made a significant difference in her life.

Ashley McGovern's Journey to Vitality

In this heartfelt testimonial, Ashley shares her transformative health journey with Dr. Carrie Lam and the Lam Clinic. From battling fatigue and brain fog to discovering underlying health issues, watch how personalized care and innovative treatments brought new energy and wellness to her life and her daughters.

Victoria's Journey to Wellness

Hear how our unique approach at Lam Clinic helped Victoria overcome decades of migraines and shingles, and why she believes in our method.

Shawn's Journey to Wellness at Lam Clinic

Discover Shawn Anthony's transformative health journey at Lam Clinic in this heartfelt testimonial. At 45, Shawn, hailing from Los Angeles, California, shares his experience of overcoming health challenges that seemed insurmountable.

Nanette's Remarkable Journey with Lam Clinic

Watch as Nanette shares her journey to better health with Lam Clinic. Overcoming bloating and gut issues in just four months, her story is a testament to our effective blend of Western and Eastern medicine and personalized care approach.

Vickie's Remarkable Health Transformation at 65

At 65, Vickie's journey at Lam clinic transforms her health. Facing hip surgery and weight challenges, she finds success with supplements and injections. Remarkable improvements in cardiovascular and mental health mark her three-month transformation, showcasing the power of integrative medicine.

Jay's Life-Altering Journey to Wellness

Suffering lifelong from anxiety, depression, and undiagnosed ailments, Jay experiences a profound improvement in his overall well-being and adrenal fatigue after just 6 months with Dr. Jeremy's expertise.

Kim's Skin Improvement

Kim struggled with allergies, skin rashes, and food sensitivities for a long time until she came to Lam Clinic and found her answers in healing the gut. Now her rashes have gone away and she is able to tolerate more foods and feel herself again.

How Marie Bounced Back From COVID With IV NAD

Marie was suffering from Long COVID symptoms such as fatigue, depression, and brain fog. These symptoms were draining her life and there was no light at the end of the tunnel. She came to Lam Clinic and went through some intravenous therapies. Listen on to see what IV therapies Marie benefitted from and where she is in her health journey now.

Sandra’s Battle To Overcome Fatigue And Weight Gain

Sandra has been suffering from fatigue and an inability to lose weight despite trying her best with diets and exercises. Find out how she addressed the underlying root cause to finally start having more energy and experiencing weight loss.

Desiree's Healing from IBS

Desiree had been struggling with IBS for years, but after a proper gut protocol and healing lifestyle changes, she is able to eat more foods that she wasn't able to tolerate previously.

Lourdes's Battle with Fatigue and Sleep Issues

Lourdes had sleep issues, cholesterol problems, and Osteoporosis. She tried regular medicine but suffered adverse side effects. Since seeking help at Lam Clinic with supplemental guidance and IV therapy, her energy is so much better that she can now run and exercise again! Now she's so happy and hopes her whole family will switch to Lam Clinic's care!

Mimi's Wellbeing Upswing!

Mimi explains the issues she was dealing with on a daily basis: extreme fatigue, brain fog, headaches, restlessness, aches pains, and swelling in her lower extremities.

Through Lam Clinic's guidance with supplements, lifestyle changes, and IV therapy, she's had an upswing in her overall wellbeing!

Kenneth's Natural Reversal of High Blood Pressure

Kenneth struggled with chronic diseases like high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and insomnia, but with Dr. Lam's help was able to reverse the aging of these chronic diseases, control blood pressure, and sleep well again.

Thessa's Allergies and Rashes Improve

Thessa was dealing with neck rashes, allergic reactions, and fatigue, but with heavy metal detoxification treatments, IV nutritional therapy, Low Dose Immunotherapy, she has now energy to learn how to play the guitar!

Zenaida's Mood Improves

Zenaida describes her struggles with depression, anxiety, and Insomnia. Dr. Jeremy helped her get to the root cause of the thyroid and hormones in order to finally feel happy and well.

Ann Marie's Adrenal Fatigue Journey

Ann Marie started out very sensitive to supplements with profound fatigue, but with the right protocols and guidance, she now loves the supplements she takes and is fully functional.

Supplements Are A Big Help - Angela's Story

Angela describes how the supplements are helping her improve fatigue, sleep issues, and gut imbalance.

Cherie's Journey of Lifting Brain Fog and Fatigue

By following our program, Cherie went from being exhausted as a teacher to getting her life back with enough energy to chase her 1st graders around.

Overcoming SIBO with Dr. Jeremy

Missy has been dealing with small intestine bacterial overgrowth, also known as SIBO. Her main concerns were fatigue, difficulty losing weight, bloating, and many other symptoms. Listen to her story on how she lost 12 pounds and got her life back under the care of Dr. Jeremy Lam here at Lam Clinic.

Natural Gut Healing - Parke's Success Story

Parke went from being nauseated and not being able to sit up, to now working out and becoming functional again, all with the help of Dr. Lam's gut healing protocols.

Wendy's Journey with Ehlers-Danlos

Wendy describes her path of helping overcome pain and becoming more functional despite dealing with life long Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome.

Raquel's Quick Recovery

After being ignored and brushed aside by other doctors, Raquel finally found answers at Lam Clinic and felt a difference instantly.

Diana's Post-Covid Recovery

Diana details her improvement after having Covid twice.

Naturally Recover from Thyroid Disease

We talk with Elaine and see how Lam Clinic has helped her thyroid symptoms and help achieve her health goals.

Dr. Lam Answers All Questions - Della's Story

Della describes how she goes from being bed-ridden with fatigue to now teaching her grandchildren and walking daily. She appreciates Dr. Lam guiding her every step of the way.

Overcoming Rheumatoid Arthritis Naturally - Lindsay's Story

Lindsay talks to us about her journey with rheumatoid arthritis and how Lam Clinic has helped turn her health around.

Adrenal Fatigue and MTHFR Mutation - Lisa's Success Story

Lisa rebuilds her health as she learns how to read the symptoms her body gives her as she has gone through the journey with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR gene mutations. Now she is able to play 18 holes of golf and tennis on the same day!

Low Dose Immunotherapy - Sudha's Recovery

Sudha shares her amazing recovery from shortness of breath, allergies, and major sensitivities with the help of Low Dose Allergen Immunotherapy at Lam Clinic.

Getting Rid of Frequent Colds - Don's Journey

Don started with adrenal fatigue and frequent bouts of colds, but through the program he was able to rebuild his immunity and not get sick again! Watch here as he gives some warnings on what not to do during recovery.

Exhausted to Energized Working Mom - Monica 's Story

As a working mother of 2, Monica was feeling exhausted with intense fatigue and had difficulty sleeping. With a holistic approach, she was able to deal with her gut and hormones and regain that energy over time. Watch how she recounts her journey of going from exhaustion to now being able to workout daily.

Chronic Fatigue - Nancy's Story

Nancy went from doctor to doctor trying to figure out what was wrong with her. There were no answers and she felt lost and hopeless. Watch to learn how she got her health back and gained energy.

Rheumatoid Arthritis - Natasha's Story

Natasha was suffering from joint aches, muscle pain, and fatigue. Her illness was so debilitating she could not work. Watch to hear how Natasha got her life back!

Michelle's Testimonial

Michelle shares her testimonial of being a patient at Lam Clinic. Watch to see what she has to say about her recovery journey.

Other Testimonials

Click below to hear from clients from all over the world who have experienced improvement to their health through Dr. Lam Coaching, the virtual sister company of the Lam Clinic.
Watch More Videos ›
OFFICE LOCATION
2492 Walnut Ave, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780
OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Schedule Your Appointment ›New Patient: 000-000-0000 Current Patient: 714-709-8000
About UsMeet the TeamOffice DetailsContact UsFAQPatient Portal LoginPatient Reviews
(Educational resources courtesy of Dr Lam Coaching, a telephone based nutritional coaching service operated independently from Lam Clinc)
Dr. Lam CoachingBooksMedia for PurchaseMobile AppBlog
Lam Clinic is rated 4.8 / 5 average from 300+ reviews on Google
Text Us Now!